training-webinar-social

What should direct selling companies be doing today to train their field in compliance and ethics?

With field members pushing the limits of social media, your direct selling company is facing a whole new level of training responsibility. But tight compliance budgets and limited training resources have many company execs asking “what’s the best bang for our buck?”On October 5th, Join Kyani Chief Legal Officer Joshua Chandler and Momentum Factor CEO Jonathan Gilliam and learn what you need to create a “compliance aware” field!

Q&A from the audience so bring your questions!What: “Ethics Training Do’s & Don’ts for Your Field” Webcast
When: Thursday October 5th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT
Who: Jonathan Gilliam and Joshua Chandler

Click Here to Register

Direct sales corp execs only, please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>