Has the game just changed?

In a case that is sure to reverberate across the direct selling industry, AdvoCare and its former CEO are required to pay $150 million in fines for allegedly operating a pyramid scheme.

While the themes of the FTC’s case are familiar to many, this case offers insights into brand new tactics the agency is using to support its themes. On the webcast we’ll identify and analyze this new evidence and describe how this knowledge can protect your business. We’ll also discuss some highly troubling provisions in the settlement agreements.

No doubt the FTC is sending a very strong message with these new provisions. You won’t want to miss this discussion!

Join Momentum Factor’s CEO Jonathan Gilliam and prominent direct selling attorney Spencer Reese on Wednesday as they provide you concrete steps to protect your company from what could be a new FTC approach to the industry

Title: Has the Game Just Changed for Direct Sellers?
When: Wednesday October 9th at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Comments are closed.